Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Afshar Allyson Teacher aafshar@fayette.k12.al.us
Anderson Ashlea Paraprofessional aanderson@fayette.k12.al.us
Bonds Gracie Teacher gbonds@fayette.k12.al.us
Brand Renea Teacher rbrand@fayette.k12.al.us
Brantley Darla Teacher dbrantley@fayette.k12.al.us
Cannon Ashlee Teacher acannon@fayette.k12.al.us
Christopher Emily Teacher echristopher@fayette.k12.al.us
Cribb Angela Paraprofessional acribb@fayette.k12.al.us
Dunavant Rhonda Teacher rdunavant@fayette.k12.al.us
Dunavant Tim Principal tdunavant@fayette.k12.al.us
Everette Shari Custodian severette@fayette.k12.al.us
Faucett Shannah Teacher sfaucett@fayette.k12.al.us
Fisher Diane Guidance Counselor dfisher@fayette.k12.al.us
Fisher Stella Teacher sfisher@fayette.k12.al.us
Haley Laura Paraprofessional lhaley@fayette.k12.al.us
Harris Lamar Coach lharris@fayette.k12.al.us
Hill Sherlon CNP shill@fayette.k12.al.us
Hill Trent Teacher thill@fayette.k12.al.us
Hubbert Deborah Paraprofessional dhubbert@fayette.k12.al.us
Hubbert Misty Bookkeeper mhubbert@fayette.k12.al.us
Humbers Tana Teacher thumbers@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones Cathy Teacher cjones@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones Stephanie Nurse sjones@fayette.k12.al.us
Lowery Lane Secretary llowery@fayette.k12.al.us
McCaleb Lisa Teacher lmccaleb@fayette.k12.al.us
Morgan Jesi Paraprofessional jmorgan@fayette.k12.al.us
Mullins Teresa Teacher tmullins@fayette.k12.al.us
Nabors Julie Teacher jnabors@fayette.k12.al.us
Norris Chandra Teacher cnorris@fayette.k12.al.us
Parrish Victoria Teacher vparrish@fayette.k12.al.us
Roby Kathy CNP kroby@fayette.k12.al.us
Rutledge Jeff Teacher jrutledge@fayette.k12.al.us
Silas Dustin Assistant Principal dsilas@fayette.k12.al.us
Silas Shauna Teacher ssilas@fayette.k12.al.us
Spiller Debra Teacher dspiller@fayette.k12.al.us
Stidham Dana Library Media dstidham@fayette.k12.al.us
Stockton-Bostick Heather Teacher hbostick@fayette.k12.al.us
Stovall Andrea CNP astovall@fayette.k12.al.us
Stovall Keela Teacher kstovall@fayette.k12.al.us
Tittle Tammie CNP ttittle@fayette.k12.al.us
Tranum Amanda Teacher atranum@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Cindy Teacher ctucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Rhetta Teacher rtucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Walker Chasidy Teacher cwalker@fayette.k12.al.us
Williamson Kara Teacher kwilliamson@fayette.k12.al.us
Youngblood Delana Teacher dyoungblood@fayette.k12.al.us