Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Afshar Allyson Teacher aafshar@fayette.k12.al.us
Brand Renea Teacher rbrand@fayette.k12.al.us
Brantley Darla Teacher dbrantley@fayette.k12.al.us
Burkhalter Natalyn Assistant Principal nburkhalter@fayette.k12.al.us
Cannon Ashlee Teacher acannon@fayette.k12.al.us
Christopher Emily Teacher echristopher@fayette.k12.al.us
Cribb Angela Paraprofessional acribb@fayette.k12.al.us
Cribb Courtney Teacher ccribb@fayette.k12.al.us
Dozier Leigh Ann Teacher ldozier@fayette.k12.al.us
Dunavant Jerod Teacher jdunavant@fayette.k12.al.us
Dunavant Rhonda Teacher rdunavant@fayette.k12.al.us
Dunavant Tim Principal tdunavant@fayette.k12.al.us
Everette Shari Custodian severette@fayette.k12.al.us
Faucett Shannah Teacher sfaucett@fayette.k12.al.us
Fisher Stella Teacher sfisher@fayette.k12.al.us
Haley Laura Paraprofessional lhaley@fayette.k12.al.us
Hill Trent Teacher thill@fayette.k12.al.us
Hubbert Misty Bookkeeper mhubbert@fayette.k12.al.us
Hynds Caleb Teacher chynds@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones Cathy Teacher cjones@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones Stephanie Nurse sjones@fayette.k12.al.us
Jungels Carolyn Teacher cjungels@fayette.k12.al.us
Lowery Lane Secretary llowery@fayette.k12.al.us
Lucas Gracie Teacher glucas@fayette.k12.al.us
Morgan Jesi Paraprofessional jmorgan@fayette.k12.al.us
Mullins Teresa Teacher tmullins@fayette.k12.al.us
Nabors Julie Teacher jnabors@fayette.k12.al.us
Norris Chandra Teacher cnorris@fayette.k12.al.us
Roby Sheena Custodian sroby@fayette.k12.al.us
Rutledge Chelsea Teacher crutledge@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Jaime Teacher jsmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Stidham Dana Library Media Specialist dstidham@fayette.k12.al.us
Stockton-Bostick Heather Teacher hbostick@fayette.k12.al.us
Stovall Andrea CNP astovall@fayette.k12.al.us
Stovall Keela Guidance Counselor kstovall@fayette.k12.al.us
Tittle Tammie CNP ttittle@fayette.k12.al.us
Tranum Amanda Teacher atranum@fayette.k12.al.us
Traweek Keifer Teacher ktraweek@fayette.k12.al.us
Trull Jennifer Teacher jtrull@fayette.k12.al.us
Walker Chasidy Teacher cwalker@fayette.k12.al.us
Watkins Casey Teacher cwatkins@fayette.k12.al.us
Watkins Amanda Teacher awatkins@fayette.k12.al.us
Webb Kelsey Teacher kwebb@fayette.k12.al.us
Youngblood Delana Teacher dyoungblood@fayette.k12.al.us