Fayette Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Anderson Nicole Teacher nanderson@fayette.k12.al.us
Brown Haley Teacher hbrown@fayette.k12.al.us
Bryan Brandon Paraprofessional bbryan@fayette.k12.al.us
Calvert Janice Teacher jcalvert@fayette.k12.al.us
Clark Makayla Teacher mclark@fayette.k12.al.us
Clark Madison Teacher madisonclark@fayette.k12.al.us
Cochrane LauraLee Teacher lcochrane@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Brandi Guidance Counselor bdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Fowler Amy Library Media Specialist & Technology Coordinator afowler@fayette.k12.al.us
Fowler Katelyn Teacher kfowler@fayette.k12.al.us
Freeman Madison Teacher mfreeman@fayette.k12.al.us
Hallman Shae Teacher shallman@fayette.k12.al.us
Ham Chasity Nurse cham@fayette.k12.al.us
Hardy Doris Paraprofessional dhardy@fayette.k12.al.us
Harkness Rick Custodian rharkness@fayette.k12.al.us
Herring Ashley Teacher aherring@fayette.k12.al.us
Herring Steve Teacher sherring@fayette.k12.al.us
Hindman Jeanie Teacher jhindman@fayette.k12.al.us
Holmes Mary CNP mholmes@fayette.k12.al.us
Hubbert Misty A Teacher mahubbert@fayette.k12.al.us
Hubbert Susan Teacher shubbert@fayette.k12.al.us
Jackson Jesse Teacher jjackson@fayette.k12.al.us
Junkin Shelley Teacher sjunkin@fayette.k12.al.us
Kelly Savannah Paraprofessional skelly@fayette.k12.al.us
Kizzire Ciara Teacher ckizzire@fayette.k12.al.us
Knight Katherine CNP kknight@fayette.k12.al.us
Leonard Randi Teacher rleonard@fayette.k12.al.us
Lindsey Matthew Assistant Principal mlindsey@fayette.k12.al.us
Madison Regina Teacher rmadison@fayette.k12.al.us
Mary Atkinson CNP matkinson@fayette.k12.al.us
Musgrove Amanda Teacher amusgrove@fayette.k12.al.us
Nalls Dr. Alicia Cannon Principal analls@fayette.k12.al.us
Nalls Shenice Teacher snalls@fayette.k12.al.us
Nichols Sarah Teacher snichols@fayette.k12.al.us
Owens Dana Instructional Coach dowens@fayette.k12.al.us
Parker Alanna Teacher aparker@fayette.k12.al.us
Perkins Dana CNP dperkins@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Jared P.E. Coach jporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Prescott Judy CNP jprescott@fayette.k12.al.us
Randolph Janet Teacher jrandolph@fayette.k12.al.us
Rhudy Sara Teacher srhudy@fayette.k12.al.us
Rushing Alaina Teacher arushing@fayette.k12.al.us
Savage Melissa Secretary/Payroll Clerk msavage@fayette.k12.al.us
Sayre Nicole Teacher nsayre@fayette.k12.al.us
Schuckert Sarah Teacher sschuckert@fayette.k12.al.us
Stevens Jackie Teacher jstevens@fayette.k12.al.us
Swanigan David Custodian dswanigan@fayette.k12.al.us
Taylor Mary Alice Secretary/Bookkeeper mataylor@fayette.k12.al.us
Thomas Lisa Teacher lthomas@fayette.k12.al.us
Trice Savana Teacher strice@fayette.k12.al.us
Weeks Emily Teacher eweeks@fayette.k12.al.us
Wilkins Jessica Teacher jwilkins@fayette.k12.al.us
Wilson Haley Teacher hwilson@fayette.k12.al.us