FCHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Allen Stacey Mathematics Teacher sallen@fayette.k12.al.us
Beam Blake Mathematics Teacher bbeam@fayette.k12.al.us
Burkhalter Jonathan Career Technical Teacher jonathanburkhalter@fayette.k12.al.us
Canterbury Wendy Library Media Specialist wcanterbury@fayette.k12.al.us
Collins Heather School Nurse hcollins@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Van Paraprofessional vdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Nikki School Nurse ndavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Dobbins Sebastian Band Director sdobbins@fayette.k12.al.us
Eason Thelma Bookkeeper teason@fayette.k12.al.us
Freeman Austyn Mathematics Teacher afreeman@fayette.k12.al.us
Fulmer Beth English Teacher bfulmer@fayette.k12.al.us
Gonzalez Dan Science Teacher dgonzalez@fayette.k12.al.us
Grocholski Kaley Secretary kgrocholski@fayette.k12.al.us
Hensley Brandon Mathematics Teacher bhensley@fayette.k12.al.us
Hillis Andrew Social Studies Teacher ahillis@fayette.k12.al.us
Howard John Custodian jhoward@fayette.k12.al.us
Hyneman Erica English Teacher ehyneman@fayette.k12.al.us
Ingle Susan Health Science Teacher single@fayette.k12.al.us
Kelly Barry Special Education barrykelly@fayette.k12.al.us
LeBlanc Dennis Paraprofessional dleblanc@fayette.k12.al.us
Madden Jeremy Principal jmadden@fayette.k12.al.us
Magouirk Bri Science Teacher bmagouirk@fayette.k12.al.us
Markem Kimberly CNP kmarkem@fayette.k12.al.us
Miller Brian Basketball Coach bmiller@fayette.k12.al.us
Moore Ann Paraprofessional amoore@fayette.k12.al.us
Nolen LeeAnn Guidance Counselor lnolen@fayette.k12.al.us
Pinion Meagan Willcutt English Teacher mpinion@fayette.k12.al.us
Plyman Angela CNP aplyman@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Angel CNP aporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Jared Physical Education/Head Football Coach/Athletic Director jporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Sanford Jennifer Assistant Principal jsanford@fayette.k12.al.us
Simmons Caleb Physical Education calebsimmons@fayette.k12.al.us
Smyth Scott SPE Teacher ssmyth@fayette.k12.al.us
Spanfellner Audra History Teacher aspanfellner@fayette.k12.al.us
Stidham Haleigh Computer Science TEacher hstidham@fayette.k12.al.us
Stiles Jennifer School Secretary jstiles@fayette.k12.al.us
Trull Korlan Social Studies Teacher korlantrull@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Sue Attendance Officer stucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Turman Julie Science Teacher jturman@fayette.k12.al.us
Watkins Karri English Teacher kwatkins@fayette.k12.al.us
Williamson Daphne Resource Teacher dwwilliamson@fayette.k12.al.us