FCHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Allen Stacey Mathematics Teacher sallen@fayette.k12.al.us
Bagwell Russell Science Teacher rbagwell@fayette.k12.al.us
Beck Micaela Mathematics Teacher mbeck@fayette.k12.al.us
Canterbury Wendy Library Media Specialist wcanterbury@fayette.k12.al.us
Collins Heather School Nurse hcollins@fayette.k12.al.us
Cox Bradley Teacher bcox@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Van Paraprofessional vdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Dodd Jackie English Teacher jdodd@fayette.k12.al.us
Dudley Kathy CNP kdudley@fayette.k12.al.us
Eason Thelma Bookkeeper teason@fayette.k12.al.us
Freeman Austyn Mathematics Teacher afreeman@fayette.k12.al.us
Fuller Joel History Teacher jfuller@fayette.k12.al.us
Fulmer Beth English Teacher bfulmer@fayette.k12.al.us
Gonzalez Dan Science Teacher dgonzalez@fayette.k12.al.us
Hensley Brandon Mathematics Teacher bhensley@fayette.k12.al.us
Hillis Andrew Social Studies Teacher ahillis@fayette.k12.al.us
Howard John Custodian jhoward@fayette.k12.al.us
Ingle Susan Health Science Teacher single@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones John A. Custodian jjones@fayette.k12.al.us
LeBlanc Dennis Paraprofessional dleblanc@fayette.k12.al.us
Madden Jeremy Principal jmadden@fayette.k12.al.us
Magouirk Bri Science Teacher bmagouirk@fayette.k12.al.us
Markem Kimberly CNP kmarkem@fayette.k12.al.us
Martin Tony Girls Basketball tmartin@fayette.k12.al.us
Moore Julie English Teacher juliemoore@fayette.k12.al.us
Nails Heath Band Director hnails@fayette.k12.al.us
Nolen LeeAnn Social Studies Teacher lnolen@fayette.k12.al.us
Pinion Meagan Willcutt English Teacher mpinion@fayette.k12.al.us
Plyman Angela CNP aplyman@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Angel CNP aporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Sanford Jennifer Assistant Principal jsanford@fayette.k12.al.us
Simmons Caleb Physical Education calebsimmons@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Craig Boys Basketball craigsmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Spanfellner Audra History Teacher aspanfellner@fayette.k12.al.us
Stiles Jennifer School Secretary jstiles@fayette.k12.al.us
Trull Melanie Computer Science Teacher mtrull@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Sue Attendance Officer stucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Waldon Head Football Coach waldontucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Turman Julie Science Teacher jturman@fayette.k12.al.us
White Chelsey Special Education chelseywhite@fayette.k12.al.us
Whitley Heather Guidance Counselor hwhitley@fayette.k12.al.us
Williamson Daphne Resource Teacher dwwilliamson@fayette.k12.al.us