FCHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Agnew Arlena Resource Teacher aagnew@fayette.k12.al.us
Allen Stacey Mathematics Teacher sallen@fayette.k12.al.us
Bagwell Russell Science Teacher rbagwell@fayette.k12.al.us
Canterbury Wendy Library Media Specialist wcanterbury@fayette.k12.al.us
Collins Heather School Nurse hcollins@fayette.k12.al.us
Cox Bradley Teacher bcox@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Van Paraprofessional vdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Dudley Kathy CNP kdudley@fayette.k12.al.us
Eason Thelma Bookkeeper teason@fayette.k12.al.us
Freeman Austyn Mathematics Teacher afreeman@fayette.k12.al.us
Fulmer Beth English Teacher bfulmer@fayette.k12.al.us
Gonzalez Dan Science Teacher dgonzalez@fayette.k12.al.us
Hayes Kelsey English Teacher khayes@fayette.k12.al.us
Higginbotham Kim Paraprofessional khigginbotham@fayette.k12.al.us
Hightower Zachary Social Studies zhightower@fayette.k12.al.us
Hillis Andrew Social Studies Teacher ahillis@fayette.k12.al.us
Ingle Susan Health Science Teacher single@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones John A. Custodian jjones@fayette.k12.al.us
LeBlanc Dennis Paraprofessional dleblanc@fayette.k12.al.us
Madden Jeremy Principal jmadden@fayette.k12.al.us
Magouirk Bri Science Teacher bmagouirk@fayette.k12.al.us
Miller Diana CNP dmiller@fayette.k12.al.us
Moore Julie English Teacher juliemoore@fayette.k12.al.us
Nails Heath Band Director hnails@fayette.k12.al.us
Nelson Regina Secretary rnelson@fayette.k12.al.us
Nolen LeeAnn Social Studies Teacher lnolen@fayette.k12.al.us
Pinion Meagan Willcutt English Teacher mpinion@fayette.k12.al.us
Plyman Angela CNP aplyman@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Angel CNP aporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Rutledge Chelsea Mathematics Teacher crutledge@fayette.k12.al.us
Sanford Jennifer Assistant Principal jsanford@fayette.k12.al.us
Simmons Caleb Physical Education calebsimmons@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Kim Paraprofessional ksmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith William Athletic Director & Head Football Coach wsmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Ann Social Studies Teacher annsmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Trull Melanie Computer Science Teacher mtrull@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Sue Attendance Officer stucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Turman Julie Science Teacher jturman@fayette.k12.al.us
White Chelsey Special Education chelseywhite@fayette.k12.al.us
Whitley Heather Guidance Counselor hwhitley@fayette.k12.al.us
Williamson Daphne Resource Teacher dwwilliamson@fayette.k12.al.us