Mr. Jim Burkhalter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Burkhalter

Superintendent of Fayette County Schools

205-932-4611  Ext. 222

jburkhalter@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Mary Raines

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mary Raines

Deputy Superintendent and Federal Programs

205-932-4611  Ext. 231

mraines@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Julie Chaffin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julie Chaffin

Chief School Financial Officer

205-932-4611  Ext. 229

jchaffin@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Mary Gravlee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mary Gravlee

Special Education & Testing Supervisor

205-932-4611  Ext. 228

atucker@fayette.k12.al.us

Dr. Rene Nichols

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Rene Nichols

Career Technical and Attendance Supervisor

205-932-8071 

rnichols@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Amy Tucker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Tucker

Child Nutrition Program Director

205-932-4611  Ext. 223

atucker@fayette.k12.al.us

Dr. Kim Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kim Williams

Director of Curriculum and Technology 

205 932-4611 Ext. 227

kwilliams@fayette.k12.al.us