FCHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Adams Patrick Teacher padams@fayette.k12.al.us
Allen Stacey Teacher sallen@fayette.k12.al.us
Bagwell Russell Teacher rbagwell@fayette.k12.al.us
Burgess Kayla Paraprofessional kburgess@fayette.k12.al.us
Butler Frances Teacher fbutler@fayette.k12.al.us
Canterbury Wendy Library Media wcanterbury@fayette.k12.al.us
Chisholm Arlena Teacher achisholm@fayette.k12.al.us
Coley Kim Paraprofessional kcoley@fayette.k12.al.us
Collins Heather Nurse hcollins@fayette.k12.al.us
Cox Bradley Teacher bcox@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Van Paraprofessional vdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Dudley Kathy CNP kdudley@fayette.k12.al.us
Eason Thelma Bookkeeper teason@fayette.k12.al.us
Freeman Austyn Teacher afreeman@fayette.k12.al.us
Fulmer Beth Teacher bfulmer@fayette.k12.al.us
Gonzalez Dan Teacher dgonzalez@fayette.k12.al.us
Hayes Kelsey Teacher khayes@fayette.k12.al.us
Higginbotham Kim Paraprofessional khigginbotham@fayette.k12.al.us
Hillis Andrew Teacher ahillis@fayette.k12.al.us
Ingle Susan Teacher single@fayette.k12.al.us
Johnsey Jason Teacher jjohnsey@fayette.k12.al.us
Jones John A. Custodian jjones@fayette.k12.al.us
Lawler Jamie Teacher jlawler@fayette.k12.al.us
LeBlanc Dennis Paraprofessional dleblanc@fayette.k12.al.us
Madden Jeremy Principal jmadden@fayette.k12.al.us
Magouirk Bri Teacher bmagouirk@fayette.k12.al.us
Miller Diana CNP dmiller@fayette.k12.al.us
Moore Julie Teacher juliemoore@fayette.k12.al.us
Nelson Regina Secretary rnelson@fayette.k12.al.us
Nolen LeeAnn Teacher lnolen@fayette.k12.al.us
Pinion Meagan Willcutt Teacher mpinion@fayette.k12.al.us
Plyman Angela CNP aplyman@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Angel CNP aporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Sanford Jennifer Assistant Principal jsanford@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Kim Paraprofessional ksmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Traylor Brenton Teacher btraylor@fayette.k12.al.us
Trull Melanie Teacher mtrull@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Lori Teacher lctucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Luke Teacher ltucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Sue Attendance stucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Tucker Lance Teacher wltucker@fayette.k12.al.us
Turman Julie Teacher jturman@fayette.k12.al.us
Whitley Heather Guidance Counselor hwhitley@fayette.k12.al.us
Williamson Daphne Teacher dwwilliamson@fayette.k12.al.us