Fayette Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Anderson Nicole Teacher nanderson@fayette.k12.al.us
Brown Haley Teacher hbrown@fayette.k12.al.us
Bryan Brandon Paraprofessional bbryan@fayette.k12.al.us
Clark Makayla County Wide Speech mclark@fayette.k12.al.us
Cochrane LauraLee Teacher lcochrane@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Brandi Assistant Principal/Teacher bdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Fowler Amy Library Media Specialist & Technology Coordinator afowler@fayette.k12.al.us
Fowler Katelyn Teacher kfowler@fayette.k12.al.us
Freeman Madison Teacher mfreeman@fayette.k12.al.us
Hardy Doris Paraprofessional dhardy@fayette.k12.al.us
Herring Ashley Teacher aherring@fayette.k12.al.us
Herring Steve Teacher sherring@fayette.k12.al.us
Holmes Mary CNP mholmes@fayette.k12.al.us
Jackson Jesse Teacher jjackson@fayette.k12.al.us
Junkin Shelley Math Coach sjunkin@fayette.k12.al.us
Knight Katherine CNP kknight@fayette.k12.al.us
Lindsey Matthew Principal mlindsey@fayette.k12.al.us
Madison Regina Resource Teacher K-2 rmadison@fayette.k12.al.us
Miller Misty A Teacher mahubbert@fayette.k12.al.us
Musgrove Amanda Teacher amusgrove@fayette.k12.al.us
Nalls Shenice Teacher snalls@fayette.k12.al.us
Nichols Sarah Teacher snichols@fayette.k12.al.us
Perkins Dana CNP dperkins@fayette.k12.al.us
Porter Jared P.E. Coach jporter@fayette.k12.al.us
Prescott Judy CNP jprescott@fayette.k12.al.us
Savage Melissa Secretary/Payroll Clerk msavage@fayette.k12.al.us
Sayre Nicole Teacher nsayre@fayette.k12.al.us
Schuckert Sarah Teacher sschuckert@fayette.k12.al.us
Stevens Jackie Teacher jstevens@fayette.k12.al.us
Taylor Mary Alice Secretary/Bookkeeper mataylor@fayette.k12.al.us
Trice Savana Teacher strice@fayette.k12.al.us
Weeks Emily Teacher eweeks@fayette.k12.al.us