Berry Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Aaron Lashunka Paraprofessional laaron@fayette.k12.al.us
Ashmus Melanie Paraprofessional melanieashmus@fayette.k12.al.us
Clark Jennifer Paraprofessional jclark@fayette.k12.al.us
Collins Meagan Teacher mcollins@fayette.k12.al.us
Cook Donna Nurse djcook@fayette.k12.al.us
Cunningham Mary Teacher mcunningham@fayette.k12.al.us
Darty Tammie CNP tdarty@fayette.k12.al.us
Davis Tammy Teacher tdavis@fayette.k12.al.us
Dozier Leigh Ann Teacher ldozier@fayette.k12.al.us
Dumbar Carmen Teacher cdumbar@fayette.k12.al.us
Fields Rusty Custodian rfields@fayette.k12.al.us
Fields Donna Paraprofessional dfields@fayette.k12.al.us
Fortner Randi Teacher rfortner@fayette.k12.al.us
Houston Amy Teacher ahouston@fayette.k12.al.us
Hudson Danyell Assistant Principal dhudson@fayette.k12.al.us
Johnson Audrie Paraprofessional ajohnson@fayette.k12.al.us
Killingsworth Teri Teacher tkillingsworth@fayette.k12.al.us
Locke Teresa CNP tlocke@fayette.k12.al.us
Lyons Andrea Teacher alyons@fayette.k12.al.us
Mabury Victoria Teacher vmabury@fayette.k12.al.us
May Heather Guidance Counselor hmay@fayette.k12.al.us
McDonald Julie Teacher jmcdonald@fayette.k12.al.us
Morgan Leslie Paraprofessional lmorgan@fayette.k12.al.us
Nichols Donna Secretary dnichols@fayette.k12.al.us
Pendley Catherine Paraprofessional cpendley@fayette.k12.al.us
Sanford Lori Library Media lsanford@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Alissa Teacher asmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Amy Teacher asmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Smith Leandra CNP lsmith@fayette.k12.al.us
Stephens Amber Teacher astephens@fayette.k12.al.us
Stephens Ryan Teacher rstephens@fayette.k12.al.us
Studdard Chrissy Paraprofessional cstuddard@fayette.k12.al.us
Thomas Darrell Principal dthomas@fayette.k12.al.us
Ward Kim Teacher kward@fayette.k12.al.us
White Veronica Teacher vwhite@fayette.k12.al.us
Williams Gail CNP gwilliams@fayette.k12.al.us
Windle Heather Teacher hwindle@fayette.k12.al.us
Wright Rhonda Teacher rhwright@fayette.k12.al.us