Mrs. Linda Byars

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Linda Byars

Career Tech/Special Education/Accounting

205-932-4611 Ext:235

205-932-8071

lbyars@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Rita Howard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rita Howard

Accounting/Payroll/Benefits/Inventory

205-932-4611 Ext. 230

rhoward@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Kim McCollum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim McCollum

Human Resources/Federal Programs

205-932-4611 Ext. 232

kmccollum@fayette.k12.al.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Regina Nalls

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Regina Nalls

Superintendent's Secretary

205-932-4611 Ext. 221

rnalls@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Beth Weeks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Beth Weeks

Accounting/Accounts Payable

205-932-4611 Ext. 233

bweeks@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Sherry Corbett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sherry Corbett

Instructional Coach

205-932-4611

scorbett@fayette.k12.al.us

Mrs. Tori Norwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tori Norwood

Instructional Coach

205-932-4611

tnorwood@fayette.k12.al.us