Mr. Tom Hubbert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tom Hubbert

Fayette County Board of Education President

thubbert@fayette.k12.al.us

District 3

Mr. Sam Sullivan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Sam Sullivan

Fayette County Board of Education Board Vice President

ssullivan@fayette.k12.al.us

District 4

Mr. Waldon Tucker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Waldon Tucker

Fayette County Board of Education Board Member

wtucker@fayette.k12.al.us

District 1

Mr. Keith Madison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Keith Madison

Fayette County Board of Education Board Member

kmadison@fayette.k12.al.us

District 2

Mr. Tim Fields

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tim Fields

Fayette County Board of Education

tfields@fayette.k12.al.us

District 5

Mr. John Stowe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Stowe

Fayette County Board of Education

 jstowe@fayette.k12.al.us

District 6