Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tom Hubbert

Fayette County Board of Education President

thubbert@fayette.k12.al.us

District 3

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brenda Webb

Fayette County Board of Education Board Vice President

bwebb@fayette.k12.al.us

District 4

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Aaron

Fayette County Board of Education Board Member

jaaron@fayette.k12.al.us

District 1

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Keith Madison

Fayette County Board of Education Board Member

kmadison@fayette.k12.al.us

District 2

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julie Stough

Fayette County Board of Education

jstough@fayette.k12.al.us

District 5

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Stowe

Fayette County Board of Education

 jstowe@fayette.k12.al.us

District 6