Fayette County Board of Education

103 1st Avenue NW-P.O. Box 686

Fayette, Alabama   35555

Phone:  (205)932-4611

Fax:  (205)932-7246


Mrs. Julie Chaffin 205-932-4611  Extn: 229
Chief School Financial Officer Email Mrs. Julie Chaffin
Mrs. Mary Gravlee 205-932-4611  Extn: 228
Special Education & Testing Supervisor Email Mrs. Mary Gravlee
Mr. Vic Herren 205-932-4611  Extn:
Deputy Superintendent Email Mr. Vic Herren
Dr. Rene P. Nichols 205-932-8071
Career Technical & Attendance Supervisor Email Dr. Rene Nichols
Mrs. Mary Raines 2059324092
Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology Supervisor Email Mrs. Mary Raines
Mrs. Amy Tucker 205-932-4611  Extn: 223
Child Nutrition Program Email Mrs. Amy Tucker